Top > Music > Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Five > Jazz > CD > Lupin The Third Jazz The 10Th: New Flight

Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Five - Lupin The Third Jazz The 10Th: New Flight (CD)


Lupin The Third Jazz The 10Th: New Flight
with OBI
In Stock
    Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours  internationally
USD 21.72  
 Shipping Charge Calculator
Country/Region : 
Shipping Type : 
    >> Shipping Charge :   
USD 18.71  
E-Packet : International economy registered airmail.
* Over 2kg, switch to EMS.
The Shipping Charge is this single item and the correct Shipping Charge
in total will be shown at Shopping Cart page.
Exchange Rate
   Return policy : 7 days after
   received. Please read details
   in Return Policy.
Item Specifics
Catalog # (SKU) :  VPCG-84831
Release Date. :  2006/04/26
UPS/EAN/JAN :  4988021848312
Label :  VAP
Number of Discs :  1
Edition :  Japan
Format :  CD
New album from the ’Lupin The Third’ composer. Includes various Lupin-related tunes performed by Yuji Ohno(p), Yoshihito Eto(ds), Masayuki Tawarayama(b), Keiji Matsushima(tp), Hisatsugu Suzuki(ts), and Satoshi Izumi(g).

  More Interest from Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Five  
Page: 1 / 1

1 Results