Top > Music > V6 > Asia(J-Pop / K-Pop) > DVD > For The 25Th Anniversary (Type-A) [Ltd.]

V6 - For The 25Th Anniversary (Type-A) [Ltd.] (DVD)


For The 25Th Anniversary (Type-A) [Ltd.]
with OBI
In Stock
    Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours  internationally
USD 94.19  
 Shipping Charge Calculator
Country/Region : 
Shipping Type : 
    >> Shipping Charge :   
USD 19.65  
E-Packet : International economy registered airmail.
* Over 2kg, switch to EMS.
The Shipping Charge is this single item and the correct Shipping Charge
in total will be shown at Shopping Cart page.
Exchange Rate
   Return policy : 7 days after
   received. Please read details
   in Return Policy.
Item Specifics
Catalog # (SKU) :  AVBD-27952
Release Date. :  2021/02/17
UPS/EAN/JAN :  4988064279524
Lable :  AVEX TRAX
Number of Discs :  3
Edition :  Japan
Format :  DVD
(3 DVD)(REGION-2) / First pressing edition. Livestream concert DVD from V6. Filmed on Nov. 1st, 2020. Features another edit live video. Includes the eve of concert, rehearsal, documentary and more for bonus features.
<Disc 1>
1.Opening 2.Right Now 3.Overture 4.Keep Going 5.Supernova 6.Silent Galaxy 7.Wait For You 8.Thunderbird -your Voice- 9.Hoshi Ga Furu Yoru Demo 10.Aru Hi Negai Ga Kanattanda 11.Swing! 12.Spot Light 13.Mc 14.All For You 15.Pineapple 16.Tl 17.Gold 18.Can`t Get Enough 19.Air 20.It`s My Life 21.Spark 22.Super Powers 23.Walk 24.Hane-beginning-

<Disc 2>
1.Ashita No Kasa 2.Clear 3.Full Circle 4.2020.10.31 Zenyasai

<Disc 3>
1.For The 25th Anniversary Micchaku Document 2.Wait For You

  More Interest from V6  
Page: 1 / 9

49 Results