Top > Music > Suzanne Vega > Rock | Pop > CD > An Evening Of New York Songs And Stories

Suzanne Vega - An Evening Of New York Songs And Stories (CD)


An Evening Of New York Songs And Stories
with OBI
In Stock
    Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours  internationally
USD 27.55  
 Shipping Charge Calculator
Country/Region : 
Shipping Type : 
    >> Shipping Charge :   
USD 7.49  
E-Packet : International economy registered airmail.
* Over 2kg, switch to EMS.
The Shipping Charge is this single item and the correct Shipping Charge
in total will be shown at Shopping Cart page.
Exchange Rate
   Return policy : 7 days after
   received. Please read details
   in Return Policy.
Item Specifics
Catalog # (SKU) :  OTCD-6803
Release Date. :  2020/09/11
UPS/EAN/JAN :  4526180518600
Number of Discs :  1
Edition :  Japan
Format :  CD
Album from SUZANNE VEGA. Recorded live in early 2019 at Cafe Carlyle in New York.
1. Marlene On The Wall
2. Luka
3. ’So how many people are here from out of town?’
4. New York Is A Woman
5. ’This next song takes place on 59th street...’
6. Frank and Eva
7. ’So I myself came to New York City when I was 2 1/2 years old’
8. Gypsy
9. Freeze Tag
10. Pornographer’s Dream
11. ’This next song is called New York Is My Destination’
12. New York Is My Destination
13. ’The first time I saw Lou Reed...’
14. Walk On The Wild Side
15. Ludlow Street
16. Cracking
17. ’And now we’ve got a song about those times...’
18. Some Journey
19. ’I’m gonna close with this song...’
20. Tom’s Diner
21. ’Would you like another one?’
22. Anniversary
23. Tombstone
24. Thin Man

  More Interest from Suzanne Vega  
Page: 1 / 1

2 Results