Selena Gomez - Rare (CD)


with OBI
In Stock
    Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours  internationally
USD 32.90  
 Shipping Charge Calculator
Country/Region : 
Shipping Type : 
    >> Shipping Charge :   
USD 8.11  
E-Packet : International economy registered airmail.
* Over 2kg, switch to EMS.
The Shipping Charge is this single item and the correct Shipping Charge
in total will be shown at Shopping Cart page.
Exchange Rate
   Return policy : 7 days after
   received. Please read details
   in Return Policy.
Item Specifics
Catalog # (SKU) :  UICS-9162
Release Date. :  2020/01/22
UPS/EAN/JAN :  4988031370551
Number of Discs :  2
Edition :  Japan
Format :  CD
(+bonus)(+DVD) / First pressing edition. 3rd album from SELENA GOMEZ. Including bonus tracks. Comes with DVD contains music videos and making of.
1. Rare
2. Dance Again
3. Look At Her Now
4. Lose You To Love Me
5. Ring
6. Vulnerable
7. People You Know
8. Let Me Get Me
9. Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)
10. Kinda Crazy
11. Fun
12. Cut You Off
13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)
14. Bad Liar
15. Fetish (feat. Gucci Mane)
16. It Ain’t Me (with Kygo)
17. Back To You
18. Wolves (with Marshmello)
1. Lose You To Love Me (Music Video)
2. Lose You To Love Me (Making of Music Video)
3. Look At Her Now (Music Video)
4. Look At Her Now (Making of Music Video)

  More Interest from Selena Gomez  
Page: 1 / 1

3 Results