Norah Jones - ...Featuring (CD)


with OBI
In Stock
    Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours  internationally
USD 20.43  
 Shipping Charge Calculator
Country/Region : 
Shipping Type : 
    >> Shipping Charge :   
USD 19.13  
E-Packet : International economy registered airmail.
* Over 2kg, switch to EMS.
The Shipping Charge is this single item and the correct Shipping Charge
in total will be shown at Shopping Cart page.
Exchange Rate
   Return policy : 7 days after
   received. Please read details
   in Return Policy.
Item Specifics
Catalog # (SKU) :  TOCP-70881
Release Date. :  2010/10/13
UPS/EAN/JAN :  4988006883123
Number of Discs :  1
Edition :  Japan
Format :  CD
(+bonus) / Compilation album from NORAH JONES. Includes Japan bonus track.
1. Love Me (The Little Willies)
2. Virginia Moon (Foo Fighters featuring Norah Jones)
3. Turn Them (Sean Bones featuring Norah Jones)
4. Baby It’s Cold Outside (Willie Nelson featuring Norah Jones)
5. Bull Rider (Norah Jones And Sasha Dobson)
6. Ruler Of My Heart (Dirty Dozen Brass Band featuring Norah Jones and Robert Randolph)
7. The Best Part (El Madmo)
8. Take Off Your Cool (Outkast featuring Norah Jones)
9. Life Is Better (Q-Tip featuring Norah Jones)
10. Soon The New Day (Talib Kweli featuring Norah Jones)
11. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John (Belle And Sebastian featuring Norah Jones)
12. Here We Go Again (Ray Charles featuring Norah Jones)
13. Loretta (Norah Jones featuring Gillian Welch And David Rawlings)
14. Dear John (Ryan Adams featuring Norah Jones)
15. Creepin’ In (Norah Jones featuring Dolly Parton)
16. Court & Spark (Herbie Hancock featuring Norah Jones)
17. More Than This (Charlie Hunter featuring Norah Jones)
18. Blue Bayou (Norah Jones featuring M. Ward)
19. Any Other Day (Wyclef Jean featuring Norah Jones) (JAPAN BONUS TRACK)

  More Interest from Norah Jones  
Page: 1 / 3

15 Results