Mike Viola - Godmuffin (CD)


with OBI
In Stock
    Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours  internationally
USD 27.95  
 Shipping Charge Calculator
Country/Region : 
Shipping Type : 
    >> Shipping Charge :   
USD 15.25  
E-Packet : International economy registered airmail.
* Over 2kg, switch to EMS.
The Shipping Charge is this single item and the correct Shipping Charge
in total will be shown at Shopping Cart page.
Exchange Rate
   Return policy : 7 days after
   received. Please read details
   in Return Policy.
Item Specifics
Catalog # (SKU) :  SICX-163
Release Date. :  2021/01/27
UPS/EAN/JAN :  4547366486506
Label :  SMJI
Number of Discs :  2
Edition :  Japan
Format :  CD
(+bonus)(2 CD) / Album from MIKE VIOLA. Includes Japan bonus tracks. Comes with bonus disc contains 2018 album ’’The American Egypt’’.
<DISC 1/Godmuffin>
1. USA Up All Night
2. Creeper
3. Drug Rug
4. We May Never Be This Young Again
5. All You Can Eat
6. The Littles
7. Superkid 2, Trying To Do The Thing I Was Born To Do
8. Honorable Mention With Jam Show
9. People Pleaser, You’re The Man Of The House Now
10. Ordinary Girl
11. That Seems Impossible Now
12. Big Gulp
13. Bat Hit
<BONUS DISC/The American Egypt>
1. The American Egypt
2. King Kong Hand
3. Mutant Ninja Turtle
4. Collins
5. Bat Girl Panties
6. Darling Darling Darlings Overseas
7. I Forgive You, Fuck Face
8. Dr. Frankenstein
9. Snow Face
10. Sunset America
11. Bitten and Cursed
12. It Does a Number On My Brain