Cream - Fresh Cream (SACD)


Fresh Cream
with OBI
In Stock
    Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours  internationally
USD 24.21  
 Shipping Charge Calculator
Country/Region : 
Shipping Type : 
    >> Shipping Charge :   
USD 18.14  
Small Packet : International economy registered shipping.
* Over 2kg, switch to EMS.
The Shipping Charge is this single item and the correct Shipping Charge
in total will be shown at Shopping Cart page.
Exchange Rate
   Return policy : 7 days after
   received. Please read details
   in Return Policy.
Item Specifics
Catalog # (SKU) :  UIGY-15028
Release Date. :  2016/10/26
UPS/EAN/JAN :  4988031180150
Number of Discs :  1
Edition :  Japan
Format :  SACD
(+bonus)(SHM-SACD)(reissue) / Reissue album from CREAM. Release in SHM-SACD. Originally released in 1966. Including bonus tracks. Features 2013 DSD master.
※SACD and SHM-SACD disc is not compatible with standard CD player nor drive. Only available by SACD player.
    But SACD Hybrid is available by standard CD player.
1. N.S.U.
2. Sleepy Time Time
3. Dreaming
4. Sweet Wine
5. Spoonful
6. Cat’s Squirrel
7. Four Until Late
8. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
9. I’m So Glad (MONO)
10. Toad
11. Wrapping Paper (BONUS TRACK)
12. I Feel Free (BONUS TRACK)
13. The Coffee Song (BONUS TRACK)
14. N.S.U. (MONO)
15. Sleepy Time Time (MONO)
16. Dreaming (MONO)
17. Sweet Wine (MONO)
18. Spoonful (MONO)
19. Cat’s Squirrel (MONO)
20. Four Until Late (MONO)
21. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ (MONO)
22. I’m So Glad (MONO)
23. Toad (MONO)
24. Wrapping Paper (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
25. I Feel Free (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
26. The Coffee Song (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
27. Wrapping Paper (French EP Version) (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
28. Sweet Wine (French EP Version) (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
29. I’m So Glad (French EP Version) (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
30. Cat’s Squirrel (French EP Version) (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
31. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ (French EP Version) (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)
32. Four Until Late (French EP Version) (MONO) (BONUS TRACK)

  More Interest from Cream  
Page: 1 / 3

15 Results